Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by temporary disabling your ad blocker.
Alec Kerley and the Roar of the Dinosaur


Alec Kerley and the Roar of the Dinosaur

by Douglas Tanner

Read Online Now!
  • ISBN 9781386738701
  • English
  • 238 Pages
  • 64872 Words

Alec Kerley and the Roar of the Dinosaur

by Douglas Tanner

"HIGH-STAKES ACTION, gritty drama, and real characters make this book hard to put down." - Once Upon A YA Book Adventure, mystery, and monsters converge in this fast-paced monster series perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Goosebumps, Cirque du Freak, the Cooper Kids, and the Hardy Boys. * Includes a SNEAK PEAK from the short story, Alec Kerley and the Haunted Christmas! * If you enjoyed Jurassic World and Journey to the Center of the Earth, you'll love Alec Kerley and the Roar of the Dinosaur! * DELUXE EDITION, with 11 color and 8 black and white illustrations. * They're alive! When the floor of a cave collapses, taking twelve-year-old Alec Kerley and his friends with it, the outside world thinks they are as good as dead. But what those on the surface don't know is that they are alive and exploring a fantastical underground world never before seen. Following a subterranean river through a series of caverns in their search for a way back home, Alec and his friends discover a gigantic cave filled with prehistoric life -- dinosaurs! In their desperate struggle for survival, can they find their way out before becoming the meal for a Tyrannosaurus rex? And what other malevolence lurks deep underground, watching, waiting? Join Alec Kerley and the Monster Hunters as they enter a land filled with the Roar of the Dinosaur! **** Alec Kerley and the Roar of the Dinosaur is an inspirational monster novel filled with adventure. It is a legitimately scary story, and a great read for all ages -- middle graders, teens, and adults. Parental guidance is suggested. 27 chapters, 60,000 words. Alec Kerley and the Roar of the Dinosaur is the third book in a series. The other titles are Alec Kerley and the Terror of Bigfoot (Book One), Alec Kerley and the Wrath of the Vampire (Book Two), and Alec Kerley and the Haunted Christmas (a holiday short story).

Related Titles