Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by temporary disabling your ad blocker.
Christmas in Lantern Square


Christmas in Lantern Square

by Helen Rolfe

Read Online Now!
  • ISBN 9781409191452
  • English

Christmas in Lantern Square

by Helen Rolfe

This is Part Three in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square... Hannah went from high flyer in the city to business owner and has never looked back. In the cosy Cotswold village of Butterbury she runs Tied up with String, sending handmade gifts and care packages across the miles, as well as delivering them to people she thinks need them the most. But when her ex best-friend Georgia turns up and wants in on the action, will Hannah be willing to forgive and forget? With her business in jeopardy, she needs to maintain the reputation she's established, and discover who she can trust... *** The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is delightfully heartwarming story told in four parts. This is the third part.

Related Titles