Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by temporary disabling your ad blocker.
Summer Nights in Lantern Square


Summer Nights in Lantern Square

by Helen Rolfe

Read Online Now!
  • ISBN 9781409191438
  • English

Summer Nights in Lantern Square

by Helen Rolfe

This is Part One in the charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square... Since moving to the charming Cotswold village of Butterbury, Hannah has found her true home in the heart of the little community. Previously a high flyer in the city, she now runs her small business, Tied Up With String, from her cottage in Lantern Square. Her handmade gifts and care packages are the perfect way to show someone you care, and while her brown paper packages bring a smile to customers across the miles, Hannah also makes sure to deliver a special something to the people closer to home... But as Butterbury glows with the sunshine and sparkling lights of the Summer Fair, Hannah finds herself facing old memories, familiar faces, and perhaps even a new romance... *** The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is a delightfully heartwarming novel told in four parts. This is the first part.

Related Titles